Section 4 consists of 67 teams and is located in the south-central part of the state.
They have been to the podium 11 times in the NYSPHSAA Tournament. The last team to wear the crown was Moravia in 2017, winning on their "home court" at Floyd L. Maines arena in Binghamton.
Sidney has won the most titles in Section 4, winning the State title 3 times followed by Binghamton with 2.

- All stories, photos, graphics and statistics are copyrighted material and may not be used without specific written permission.

Section 4 Hoops
Daily Star
Past Section 4 Champions
Section 4 Scoreboard
Section 4 Standings
Section 4 Schedules